You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How diving changed my life (part 4)

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago (edited)

That was a really great experience. Getting the opportunity to do something you love and being rewarded for it. Treading for 45minutes?? I haven't treaded for that long, but I think I can do about 25 minutes and the 600m wouldn't have been a problem. It looks like almost everybody hates macroeconomics..lol. SCUBA diving and swimming in general are cool activities, and addictive as well in my opinion. I have taught several people how to swim (mostly the breaststroke) and the moment the get good at it, they add swimming to their day-to-day schedule. Aside the lesson that we should chase our passion, anyone reading this should at least get someone to teach them swimming, it's really fun and a different world altogether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78