You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to help you guys - here's how we can do it

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago (edited)

Also, if this contest seems patronizing and / or dumb, let me know and I will delete the post. I am only trying to help.

Lol you are a good man, its a really helpful form of support for users, I'm in, even if it is only reviews I can get from you, it will go a long way in helping me get better as I'm fairly new to blogging, I'm sure I can learn from you.

Thank you for doing this

Sort:  

i thought i was following you already! My mistake, i will pay better attention henceforth! :)

This post is new, I wrote about my hacked account, kindly check it out, thank you in advance

https://steemit.com/bigwaves/@mistakili/there-is-an-answer-all-around-steemit-if-you-know-how-to-look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82