You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Point Break: We didn't need a reboot

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Hehehe funny enough i actually saw the remake and never knew there was an original. Well shame on me afterall.

But the remake was dope also. It was one movie i really enjoyed.

I love your movie reviews and it seems you are a mjvie freak. I would love if you reviewed new movies so we would know what to go for, so we dont get tk waste our money most times going to see a dumb movie in the cinema.

Sort:  

I would like to do that too. Unfortunately, i live in small city in Thailand so the international movies that make it to the cinema here, more often than not, are overdubbed in Thai - which i can understand but I feel that the "feeling" in an actor's voice makes the film and all of that is eliminated once you dub over it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81