You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prison Break episode "Contingency"

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

Mmmmm prison break. Uses to love this series back then and was addicted to the first and second episode. I got interested back then because it was often talked about and I felt so lost during such conversations . I enjoyed the first and second episode and from the third, I just lost interest coz I no longer felt the Vibe. It started looking lame and uninteresting. But nonetheless, its a great seasonal movie with a good producer and great actors.

Here is my post for today...are we limited to one post a day?

https://steemit.com/dlive/@sistem/75b60380-8446-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

Sort:  

you are limited to one post overall. I don't have enough SP to upvote everyone every day. Sorry buddy. I am still working out how I am going to do this, but I will do it regularly.

Thank you for wanting to help, your upvote on my post yesterday made a lot of difference. Thanks so much.

Awwwwwwwwnnnnnn....I just wanted my own opportunity then #sad. I could have given you a better post to upvote. Tot it was everyday for 7days. Phew...It's owk. I will wait and try again next time. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93