You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE GARDEN MEGA-HARVEST

in #ghsc6 years ago

This was awesome to watch!

I love the tip on zucchini. I almost always use it when making chili or spaghetti sauce not only to stretch it but, add extra nutrients.

Hey!! I am excited just watching you harvesting three gardens! Hello!! You and your family are truly blessed (as are your neighbors for having you!)

My mom and dad had nine kids and we all knew our way around a garden and I think that is why I love watching you in action. Putting up and canning was second hand to all of us.

Please forward your phone number so I know who to call when I go on vacation! :) Did you put up your recipe for stir fry? I am interested in how you do the stir fry for the winter.

Free food always excited me! This has been triple fun!

Tip!

Sort:  

I can put something together for that stir fry inquiry.

I would be forever in your debt. Thank you so much!

Putting up that stir fry mix prep post now!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62