THREE GARDEN MEGA-HARVEST

in #ghsc6 years ago

Can you believe it? I'm now watching and harvesting three gardens!


This is incredible! Not only am I taking care of a garden for @bluerthangreen & @allforthegood while they travel to California and back, now another neighbor has temporarily left and asked me to tend to their garden and harvest it while they are gone.

That's a lot of free food for my family, and a lot of great garden plants to interact with! In this video, I show you just how crazy this can get, and how much food we have to deal with! Preservation is key, and I've certainly got my work cut out for me, in the most wonderful way!

THREE GARDEN MEGA-HARVEST VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-mega-harvest

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

How fortunate you are to be able to have the time for gardening and tending others gardens too. I believe gardening will play a bigger and bigger part for being able to live healthy affordable lives with the rising costs of food and how hard it is to find unadulterated foods. Good on you!

You hit the nail on the head there. Food that is actually food and is cost-effective is hard to find outside of the home garden.

Words truly spoken! Go gardening!

Man you are awesome, I just love gardening <3

Thank you! I love gardening too!

Simply AwEsOmE! This is what everyone should be doing to some degree. The world and their individual health would be sooooo much better........ and more money in their pockets to boot!

You are so right!

Very nice but don't under estimate how much a family eats in a week! I'm gardening also big time but sometimes I'm really surprised how much fruit/veg you can eat as a family.

I hear you, plus all the little ones are growing, so they eat more every week!

howdy there @papa-pepper!
the new papa-pepper: I work for food! lol

lol, that's hillarious.

hey thanks @coinsandchains, sure is good to see another redneck on here!

Fantastic,you are an inspiration.

You might start charging big for it :D

This was awesome to watch!

I love the tip on zucchini. I almost always use it when making chili or spaghetti sauce not only to stretch it but, add extra nutrients.

Hey!! I am excited just watching you harvesting three gardens! Hello!! You and your family are truly blessed (as are your neighbors for having you!)

My mom and dad had nine kids and we all knew our way around a garden and I think that is why I love watching you in action. Putting up and canning was second hand to all of us.

Please forward your phone number so I know who to call when I go on vacation! :) Did you put up your recipe for stir fry? I am interested in how you do the stir fry for the winter.

Free food always excited me! This has been triple fun!

Tip!

I can put something together for that stir fry inquiry.

I would be forever in your debt. Thank you so much!

Putting up that stir fry mix prep post now!

Thank you!!

Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Your effort has given perfect results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61