You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Week #38 Of The Homestead Photography Contest

in #ghsc6 years ago (edited)

Our biggest chore is to get the wood in for the winter - done! Yah!!!!!! We now have a reprieve from the cool weather and I'll be out doing more yard work cleaning up and I have bags of leaves to put around my plants for winter mulch. I also have a pile of pots to return to our local greenhouse growers to reuse for next years gardening season. Then I can relax and enjoy my new indoor garden see the post at: https://steemit.com/ecotrain/@porters/gardening-for-food-security-indoor-gardening-project-part-3-the-experiment-worked
Bruno grinning by full wood shed.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86