You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting To Think About The Spring And Starting Seeds

in #ghsc5 years ago

I was just talking about starting seeds with @edthecanadian. Thinking about getting the longer germination plants started the end of this month. Probably squash, pumpkins and watermelons. Soon the snow peas and cabbage can be put in the snowy ground.

Sort:  

I have a general idea if what I think I am wanting to grow, but I am sure if I get to looking I will find so many different things that I really want to try. Haha!

I tried regular peas last year, but did not have much luck for some reason, but yeah I have to start thinking about getting some summer and acorn squash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81