You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Giveaway: Win Up to 100SP For 4 Weeks - 7

in #giveaway5 years ago

I just saw your generous contest and I will enter this in our discord and in will talk to my friends in @heyhaveyamet. I want to be in your tag list please and maybe you can mention that we have the #steemterminal in discord for all newcomers ,
See you tomorrow in the league
He.
Britt

Sort:  

Alright my friend, I will tag you on the next post that will come up with in 24hrs.

Also, maybe you should provide a non expiring link to the steem terminal discord in order for it to always be included in these contest posts?

Posted using Partiko Android

I will certainly do that my friend.
I have it here https://discord.gg/QCmKXW
And if you want to join just to give advice or meet new people do drop by we would love to have another hard working steemian onboard.
You will also meet the steem terminal crew consisting of @xcountytravelers and @thekittygirl.
Blog to you soon !
And thank you

Yeah, I am definitely joining. Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very Welcome and i know you adres the introduce yourself tag everyday maybe you canadvisethe newbies to join the server too that way they can ask questions for Free and dont encounter RC problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91