Sort:  

My dear sweet bro always with you @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

You remind me of myself when I was first starting out, I was the @dnews “clingon”

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes, bro beginer of steemian doing so struggle if want to established, i am going to more struggle so want to help, if you stareted your steemit journey you just doing as like me, m i right bro?? My sweet bro @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea it took me a good 4 months of posting to get an idea of what is expected.

  1. quality over quantity
  2. blockchain related will get more noticed
  3. go the extra mile, find ways of including your life examples with a message that relates to what your posting about

The best thing I did was start investing into my account, I have never and will never take money out of the platform other then one day buying merchandise through the platform which will be still keeping it within the platform.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no enough money for invest steemit, so i try my best to create quality blog and also every day doing hard work on steemit,

Posted using Partiko Android

We all have to start somewhere, even just a few dollars when you can will make a big difference when the crypto bear market recovers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK dear thank you so much for your suggestions, you are my elder bro ,always with me and with you bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on brother!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81