Sort:  

You nailed it! Sharing is the key - and so many people want to hold a bunch of keys lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I hold the keys but I’ll allow anyone to make a copy 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

DEXATI20180915211902.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Image saved!

Using that one for my title image 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lmao! Sounds good, man 👍🏾

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with scoring a large sponsor! It makes sense, and I'm sure there are plenty of great 'fits' out there.

Where should I leave my question?

Posted using Partiko Android

You will know! Trust me you will know 😉

Weekly contest so most likely I will close this one before the payout so I can launch the next on the weekend get back on schedule.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79