You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragging You Up With Me Giveaway - Week 4

in #giveaway6 years ago

It’s just a quick one, I even had one of the Steem Sisters stop in and be the first to comment 🤙 totally made my day.

Lol I’m such a sucker for attention and interaction especially from those whom I look up to which is just about everyone for one reason or another.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahaha but that’s also cos you have enough rep and well known so they reply! When I was still a noob I tagged and did response videos of dnews and I mentioned coruscate a few times too but didn’t get that response ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everything changes for me at the 60 rep mark you are right about that one, maybe my posting activity changed aswell. Anyways it’s all about making the impact on the person you want attention from. For @dnews I was that annoying clingon always asking for input on what I am doing, look what that turned into. I have a bit of a forceful nature but it is only positive vibes I try push which is largely acceptable!

Being a noob on here has its advantages also, you may try new things without worrying what your followers may think and hey if they don’t notice you the first time just keep trying!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78