Nice daily quest reward giveaway! 1 Epic 2 Rare and 3 Common [DE/ENG]

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

6 Card Giveaway.png


Hello lovely Steemians,
I won some nice cards today, so I want to share my luck with you :)
Hallo liebe Steemians,
ich habe heute ein paar nice Karten gewonnen, deswegen möchte ich mein Glück mit euch teilen.

my dayly quest reward.png


I'll test the Black Dragon first, but I'll probably sell it. I'm still missing some Summoner and I'd get them for it. I don't play the dragons often enough for it to be worth it for me. Let's have a look Der Black Dragon wird erstmal getestet, wahrscheinlich werde ich ihn aber verkaufen. Mir fehlen noch einige Summoner und die würde ich mir dann dafür holen. Mal schauen ^^

6 Card Giveaway


1x EPIC


1prize.PNG


2x Rare


3x Common



To be part of the Giveaway

Just write a comment.
(About the post, the cards, your daily reward, what you want... your steemmonster-name would be an advantage.)
The winners will be randomly drawn and announced after 7 days.

Um beim Giveaway dabei zu sein

Schreibt einfach ein Comment.
(Über den Post, die Karten, euer Daily Quest Reward, was ihr wollt... euer steemmonster-name wäre von Vorteil.)
Die Gewinner werden nach 7 Tagen zufällig gezogen und bekannt gegeben.

Good luck with the cards and have fun! :)


@flamo


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Coole Sache, und Glückwunsch zum GoldDragon ;)

;) "Black Dragon" aber danke und gerne doch!

Da haste ja n coole Ausbeute

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ja oder :) Auf jeden Fall mal eine Karte, die mehr als zwei Dollar wert ist. Allerdings habe ich jetzt schon ein paar Spiele mit ihr gespielt. Noch überzeugt sie mich nicht.

Ich finde es cool, dass du mal wieder postest. Und dann gleich spendabel. Na evtl. habe ich ja Glück.

Weiter so!

Na bei dem Gewinn hab ich mir gedacht, kannste mal ein paar Karte abgeben :)

upvoted & dclicked & resteemed

schöne aktion

LG

Vielen Dank @meins0815! Mach ich doch gern :)

Hello, @flamo.
One guy wrote that Xander Foxwood is the card with the price down for today:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jack333/flash-crash-11c176db391ba
and about $0.50
And the day before he saw it with $0.85 price.

It's interesting and I see enough cards for this moment with the $0.48

But for me it is still an expensive investment, I think that for these half a dollar I will buy different cards of the Earth Splinter than one Summoner; which I will most likely apply only to certain rules of battle.

I must confess, I didn't look at the price of the cards. The selection was random. I just wanted to have some of each color.

I see it like you do. In order to play the little summoners, you have to buy some. That would be too much for me, too.

Thanks for your comment!

i got gold foil card today, but i am still confused

btw, is that "black dragon" useful enough? it has life leech

nice draw! I like the undead minotaur, but it need lvl 4 to make 2 dmg per hit.
To you question... the black dragon is not soooo useful for me. It´s too expensive to play and has to less health. Also he don´t get a boost from the dragon summoners. hmm... not so enthralling.

Been playing a week and sure could use these cards to help my decks. My account name is @ryangreen and thank you for the contest.

np dude! Good luck for the giveaway and have fun on steemit!

Hello, please, vizit my blog.
I think that I'm №1 in Bad Odds of Steem Monsters Battles :D

Prismatic Energy or Naga Fire WIzard would be nice to see in my deck! :D

I was on you blog ;)

it looks that you have bad odds in a row. my condolences.

Goodluck for the giveaway dude!

Sure you are!

Du hast ein kleines Upvote von unserem Curation – Support – Reblog Account erhalten. Dieser wurde per Hand erteilt und nicht von einem Bot. Wir, die Mitglieder des German Steem Bootcamps möchten die Deutsche Community stärken. Bei einer Mitgliedschaft im German Steem Bootcamp könnt ihr sicher sein, dass eure Beiträge auch gelesen werden.Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/HVh2X9B. ###### Aktuell als Kurator tätig ist @feuerelfe

tolle geste-

Dankeschön liebe @feuerelfe! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63