You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice daily quest reward giveaway! 1 Epic 2 Rare and 3 Common [DE/ENG]

in #giveaway5 years ago

Hello, @flamo.
One guy wrote that Xander Foxwood is the card with the price down for today:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@jack333/flash-crash-11c176db391ba
and about $0.50
And the day before he saw it with $0.85 price.

It's interesting and I see enough cards for this moment with the $0.48

But for me it is still an expensive investment, I think that for these half a dollar I will buy different cards of the Earth Splinter than one Summoner; which I will most likely apply only to certain rules of battle.

Sort:  

I must confess, I didn't look at the price of the cards. The selection was random. I just wanted to have some of each color.

I see it like you do. In order to play the little summoners, you have to buy some. That would be too much for me, too.

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78