You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragging You Up With Me Giveaway - Week 4

in #giveaway6 years ago

Dude I love the guy on the... let's call it emoji evetn though I think it's not xD
I've been fighting with my brain and my PC this last 2 days, My new Solid Drive decided to just stop working and booting, so yeah, lost a lot of things :/

Sort:  

Ohh no dude I hope you didn’t loose anything too important, I have heard that is the thing with SSD they will just suddenly crap out thus it is worth paying for cloud or physical backup.... kinda like what’s the point if they burn out so easily but hey speed is everything these days.

Time to go buy a smartphone 😝 JK

Glad you like the cartoon @d00k13’s, I have been getting a lot of mentions about them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

AHahhaa I pluged my old HD and got hit by the nostalgia of the desktop of 6+- months ago, sadly lost 2 days of post, and tomorrow gotta do a 40km travel to change the damm disk ¬¬

Dang that’s quite the drive? Are you still driving?

I love when I take a look at what I was doing previously compared to now, such a change in style and quality... much more emotional from the heart works these days!

At least you got up and running again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81