You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free BONG giveaway! *updated with winner*

in #giveaway6 years ago

What an awesome idea for a contest! I love marijuana because it makes everything better. It makes my life in general better because he helps me with anxiety and depression. It makes music sound even more amazing, and music is one of my biggest loves in life. Cannabis gives me not only a healthy appetite, but gives me creativity to come up with some culinary "miracles" (I'll make something delicious out of nearly anything). Cooking is also a big love of mine.

Sort:  

Awesome answer man! I would have to agree on all of those things lol..

congratulations, your a winner :)
Instead of doing multiple giveaways I am making everyone who entered in this giveaway a winner!
get ahold of me on discord this week and we will get you everything worked out. (I have the same name on discord)

Hey bro, still waiting to hear from you. Do you want to claim your prize? Get ahold of me this week. :)

Heck yes I do! I didn’t realize I won!!! Holy crap that rules! How do I get ahold of you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01