Free BONG giveaway! *updated with winner*

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)

I am moving out of the country soon and can't take any of my pieces with me! My loss is your gain. I refuse to throw away perfectly good pieces, so I cleaned them out really good and now I plan on doing a giveaway atleast once a week for the next 6 weeks! If you are a smoker you don't want to miss out on these awesome pieces for free.

This weeks giveaway!

What I am giving aways over the next 6 weeks

I have 1 pipe, 1 grinder, 1 dab pen, 2 electric dab rigs, and 3 bongs to give away! I will pay for shipping in the US only. If you win it and want it sent out of the US then you have to cover the extra cost on shipping. Thats 8 giveaways in 6 weeks!! don't miss out!

What you have to do to enter

To get entered into this drawing all you have to do is follow me, give this post a full upvote and make a comment saying why you love marijuana. That's it! If you resteem this post i will give you an extra slot in the drawing (so also let me know if you resteem).

NEW RULES

Everyone who entered this contest wins something!

Contact me on discord to give me your addresses (same name)

"Peace, love and all that hippie shit"

Sort:  

DAYUMM!

I was just out shopping for oil rigs. Electric really seems like the way to go with those. I would love to get my hands on one of those!!

My personal reason for loving cannabis is the relief it gave me from migraine attacks. I started using it (again) on advice from my doctor. Using cannabis (as an acute treatment and as a preventative) has reduced the number, frequency, and severity of my migraine attacks.

At the same time, my cannabis treatment enabled me to wean myself off three other medications prescribed for that purpose. Each of those former prescriptions had its own set of disturbing side effects, so I am thrilled to get increased symptom relief and reduced health risk at the same time.

Re-steeming

Congratulations @olyup!
Instead of doing multiple giveaways I am making everyone who entered in this giveaway a winner! You got overwhelming support from this group so I wanted to give you first dibs at anything I have posted in this picture! So hurry up and choose and get back to me so I can let the other people know they have all won something too :)
Take care

Right on! I graciously accept dibs.

The fancy glass is tempting, but that Gladiator Redline rig would be my first pick.

Hey bro! I just was about to send u this package and then i realize i dont have ur address!! Send it to me asap on discord so its not on the blockchain for the whole world to see.. i am sending the packages out today so if u hurry u could get it by this weekend.

DAYUMM.. I had migraines too and it really helps me! lol.. I also used it to kick a shit ton of medications with shitty side affects including pain killers! Im glad it helps you as much as it helps me. thanks for the resteem, because of that i will be giving you an extra number for the drawing. :) good luck

Awesome! Put that rig to use! @grow-pro won the swag bag giveaway I had last week, it was a lot of fun. I plan on doing many more! I don't need anymore pieces, but I'll toss you an upvote anyways!

hey thanks bro! Its awesome to find like minded people on steemit! And anyone who appreciates cannabis and life. following

This is an awesome giveaway @moderndayhippie! Great way to spread some smiles ✌️😎🔥

I love cannabis because it is one of the only dioecious plants on Earth, has abundance of healing properties, is one of the only plant that promotes peace, happiness, and wellness worldwide, one of the only plants that can reduce deforestation, one of the only plants that is known to man to be illegal simply because it scares the shit out of all the large entities that wish to keep reign and control over your mind, money, and health.

That's all the time I've got, but the list goes on. If I win I want my buddy @olyup to get the prize. @dajohns1420 just made my week and @olyup is a stellar example of a real kickass hoooman

What a great community around here! I love all the generosity going around on these comments.. everyone is so supportive its great.
And thanks for the kick ass comment about cannabis! SO TRUE
I will send ur raffle drawings to @olyup when i give them out.

Lots of neat equipment you have here @moderndayhippie ! I was looking at my local shop the other day for some new accessories.

The main reason I like cannabis

It keeps my migraines away and makes me A LOT less hyperactive during the daytime and helps me to focus and be more creative. Cannabis both curbs the headaches and prevents the onset of them which is great because I have yet to find a reliable pharmaceutical that does the same thing in almost 0 time. CBD is pretty good too but I like the edibles of those.

Resteemed!

Lots of neat equipment you have here @moderndayhippie ! I was looking at my local shop the other day for some new accessories.

The main reason I like cannabis

It keeps my migraines away and makes me A LOT less hyperactive during the daytime and helps me to focus and be more creative. Cannabis both curbs the headaches and prevents the onset of them which is great because I have yet to find a reliable pharmaceutical that does the same thing in almost 0 time. CBD is pretty good too but I like the edibles of those.

Resteemed!

congratulations, your a winner :)
Instead of doing multiple giveaways I am making everyone who entered in this giveaway a winner!
get ahold of me on discord this week and we will get you everything worked out. (I have the same name on discord)

Hey hippie thanks for picking me! I sent you a message on discord.

Message me @moderndayhippie my discord name is @dubvdave #8211

What an awesome idea for a contest! I love marijuana because it makes everything better. It makes my life in general better because he helps me with anxiety and depression. It makes music sound even more amazing, and music is one of my biggest loves in life. Cannabis gives me not only a healthy appetite, but gives me creativity to come up with some culinary "miracles" (I'll make something delicious out of nearly anything). Cooking is also a big love of mine.

Awesome answer man! I would have to agree on all of those things lol..

congratulations, your a winner :)
Instead of doing multiple giveaways I am making everyone who entered in this giveaway a winner!
get ahold of me on discord this week and we will get you everything worked out. (I have the same name on discord)

Hey bro, still waiting to hear from you. Do you want to claim your prize? Get ahold of me this week. :)

Heck yes I do! I didn’t realize I won!!! Holy crap that rules! How do I get ahold of you?

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

dude this is the best giveaway ever haha and i just like to smoke marijuana because the goverment says i cant smoke a plant thats grows in the ground because they cant regulate it. and i mean who doesnt like to get high and relax and kill a bag of doritos.

lol, i can respect that bro! there obviously is no wrong reason, i just love hearing what everyone has to say.. surprisingly most people say something medical like, which kinda surprised me.. I mean it helps with so many of my ailments but i personally smoke it cuz i love the shit out of it! being high fucking rocks! lol, good luck in the raffle bro.

yet its still federally illegal in the US, its messed up. and nah i do like smoking for a lot of other reasons, it aint gonna kill you over the years or give you a hangover like alcohol. it just helps me relax at the end of the day too. hope you enjoy your new country!

congratulations, your a winner :)
Instead of doing multiple giveaways I am making everyone who entered in this giveaway a winner!
get ahold of me on discord this week and we will get you everything worked out. (I have the same name on discord)

edit - never mind i find the numbers i needed. i read through some more of this post and find your name moderndayhippie#6053

Hey bro, sorry bout that broken bong.. let me make it up to u.. hit me up on discord.

sweet!!! im stoked haha trying to figure out how to message you directly right now. thanks!!

almost there bro, sorry this is taking so long im on vacation.. i tried to contact you but you have it blocked so you can't have new people outside your server contact you. don't worry, we will figure it out.. lol.. join the @minnowsupport discord.. let me know if you need the link to join.

i think i joined the minnowsupport discord, i never used discord before so im tryna figure it all out lol

Yeah, discord is a bit tricky to learn but on steemit it wil be your best friend for communication with other steemians. Definitely sign up for the minnowsupport (PAL discord) upvote service.. if u need help with that i can send u a link explaining how to do it. ;)

O'ya I'm a pot smoker for 40 years this year. Love the to dab. I have a very nice rig with a titanium nail. Would love a e nail....makes things easier and so much faster. Then have to torch the current nail I use.

Would be nice to receive some new free stuff from a fellow smoker.

Thank you

20150122_134653.jpg

Always nice to meet a fellow dabber! ;) yeah, torches are such a pain in the butt!
Im not getting nearly as much activity as i would have liked on this post, so i dont know how I want to do this giveaway now.. I'm trying to come up with ideas now.

Thank you my Brother !!

Looking forward to earning and learning more with you for 2018 !!!

hey bro, I don't know what your scheduled looks like tomorrow but I would be willing to meet up with you to give you this electric nail if you want. Hit me up on here or discord to let me know @moderndayhippie#6053..

Hey man, I am going to give you a dab rig. :) Hit me up on discord so we can figure out a good time for you to pick it up. same name on discord

Monero is the M crypto for Music and Marajuana. My favorite song in kindergarten. "I'm Mr. M"

I love ur style Mr. M! LMAO

Where are you moving to? Will you become a Seoul Man?

lol, no sir. I am moving to costa rica for a while. :)

I like it because it makes you forget about all the little things that are stressing you out for no reason and it makes you feel happy and relaxed, I know a lot of people that don't smoke but should since they are so much more stressed and anxious than i am all the time.

great answer bro! I also know quite a few people who should prolly smoke it too. I even keep trying to get my parents to try it.. lol.. still no luck, but i will never give up ;)

congratulations, your a winner :)
Instead of doing multiple giveaways I am making everyone who entered in this giveaway a winner!
get ahold of me on discord this week and we will get you everything worked out. (I have the same name on discord)

Upvoted...not entering but much success and congrats to the winners.. where are you moving to?

Thanks for the support! Thats awesome :)

Costa Rica!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75