You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free BONG giveaway! *updated with winner*

in #giveaway6 years ago

O'ya I'm a pot smoker for 40 years this year. Love the to dab. I have a very nice rig with a titanium nail. Would love a e nail....makes things easier and so much faster. Then have to torch the current nail I use.

Would be nice to receive some new free stuff from a fellow smoker.

Thank you

20150122_134653.jpg

Sort:  

Always nice to meet a fellow dabber! ;) yeah, torches are such a pain in the butt!
Im not getting nearly as much activity as i would have liked on this post, so i dont know how I want to do this giveaway now.. I'm trying to come up with ideas now.

Thank you my Brother !!

Looking forward to earning and learning more with you for 2018 !!!

hey bro, I don't know what your scheduled looks like tomorrow but I would be willing to meet up with you to give you this electric nail if you want. Hit me up on here or discord to let me know @moderndayhippie#6053..

Hey man, I am going to give you a dab rig. :) Hit me up on discord so we can figure out a good time for you to pick it up. same name on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12