You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600 Followers Giveaway! With Special Guest Star...

in #giveaway6 years ago

Everybody knows that I am a mom.

But everybody doesn’t know that I am a High Priestess who has dedicated over a decade to metaphysical studies. I am a Reiki III Master which means I can do self healing, distance healing and attune other people to energy healing. I’ve been paid to do psychic tarot readings (and without the Tarot cards) and sometimes, still do some for extra cash.

Phew. Did you know that? Lol! I wonder how many people will read that? No telling! We can only read it here.

Sort:  

You are @metzli? That's very impressive. Now I didn't know that you are a High Priestess! Write about it, I am interested to know more. I know @solarsupermama practises that too, I have come across her post. I love to know you more :)

You are totally my type of lady @metzli. I could pick your brain for hours!!

Aw thanks Momma. Maybe next time we have a 48 hour chat session. ;)

Yes, sounds like a date <3

Wow! I had no idea! So cool! What a gift to be able to heal others! That's beautiful. Thanks so much for sharing!

As much as I'd like to learn more about energy healing, I feel it requires a level of self confidence that I don't have right now, not to mention I'm swamped with my kiddos already! Maybe things will change in a few short years.

Well, the first step is letting yourself have enough self confidence to know you are already there.

I bet you already kiss boo-boos better.

And baking really is magical if you think about it...

For some healers, learning to freely express love is the hardest part, you already have that!

❤️❤️❤️

Actually, it's much easier than you realize, and as you are a mom, you are pretty much already using it instinctively without knowing it. Most moms do.

Check out Donna Eden's YouTube videos for some fast and easy starters, as she's got some great methods for increasing your energy and eliminating blocked energy, plus a whole lot more.

And a lot of the techniques can be done in minutes. It doesn't need to take a lot of precious time.

Wow, That is incredible! Glad to know that. To heal other people and help them regain their comfort and confidence is such a pleasure of heart. Keep it up. Its such a rewarding feeling. Blessings and best wishes!

woah!! That's SO cool!!

Ha. Thanks. I really thought this comment was hidden way down there and nearly invisible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85