You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600 Followers Giveaway! With Special Guest Star...

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hello @crowbarmama Thanks for the giveaway, if we did not win the reward then at least I will thank you again for such platform where anyone can express their thoughts and also can have a chance to win a reward.

Coming to your Question so, I Think that every one knows about me that I am innocent, Careless, Comedian type and having a chilled life, A thought will come to the readers Minds; "How is this guy so sure". I am sure on what I am saying because that is what I show to the people and they are not aware of the reality, Reality is the answer of your second question. Which is no one or less people know that I am so sensitive that I get hurt easily and I am not careless but I am sensitive and possessive with my Thoughts and I care about others happiness too.

Sorry I am such a emotional fool @crowbarmama but its reality and thanks a lot again for giving me a chance to express myself.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for opening up in your response. It takes courage to show emotion, so I don't think to be emotional is to be foolish, but rather to be brave. I appreciate your comment. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86