You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Giveaway #6 (For newcomers, but anyone is welcome to join)

in #giveaway5 years ago

Ok I'm following you and resteemed
my steem name is @nolimit909 I'm new on the platform...
Being onboarded by the Steeminati they set me up and gave me a

SteemMonsters account, and have been sending me Rewards cards but no Summoners or Alpha or Beta Cards....

So I been playing steemmonsters to the daily quest.
In the my first season I reached Silver top level but could not get to gold because Cards I needed to get there was impossible because of the holes in my deck.

So I been selling some of the rewards cards on the market to get summoners and some other cards.... Fortunately there are some contests like yours that I could find...

Thank you for the chance to win some cards....
poker_separator.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91