You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600 Followers Giveaway! With Special Guest Star...

in #giveaway6 years ago

Hey congratulations on this milestone :) I am near behind you hihi!

  1. I am a nonprofessional in everything I am doing
  2. When I wake up in the night - I always eat a piece of chocolate before I go back to sleep :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @tibfox! I'm really enjoying watching you progress on the platform. Seems like you're constantly improving your posts!

#1. I often say I'm a jack of all trades, master of few. I guess we just have too many interests!😉

#2. That's awesome! Chocolate is high in antioxidants and good for the soul!

Haha thanks for your answer on my comment :) thanks and always much success :) looking forward to your next 600 !

Posted using Partiko Android

haha @tibfox, chocolate before going back to sleep. My husband, if he wakes up during the night, goes for chocolate chip cookies :) I also had a friend who thought she was going crazy because she was on a diet, going to the gym, but gaining weight, so her husband realized she was sleep walking and followed her one night. She went to the fridge, scarfed back everything she could get her hands off, and went back to bed. Mystery solved lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86