The Divine Move #8 - A Neverending Fight! 1/2

in #go6 years ago


I now make video of my Go game and I hope you’ll like it !

My main objective when I started playing Go was to be a single digit kyu player, in other words, become 9 kyu. After nearly two years of playing, I managed to do it but I’m not stopping there, now I look above at the 5 kyu rank which is pretty symbolic too. Wish me good luck !
I hope you'll enjoy this game !



Just know that this game is simply amazing ! If you like strategy game like chess, it's even a better game, simpler but deeper.
I made a post with the basic rules, you can find it here.

So I really encourage you to check out the game and here are more links that could help :
A site where you can easily play.
An amazing Youtube channel
Some playlists for beginner (FR)
A playlist for beginner (EN)
A post about Go vocabulary

Here is my profile page on OGS, add me as a friend and we'll do a game !



Now, back to the game !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing game. It is that simple but also needs focus and thinking. Thank you for the mention. I really enjoy this game and maybe sometime we will play together?

Keep posting this game because I want to learn more from you :)

I'm really glad to follow this Steemian!

In the links that I gave, there is my OGS profile page so you can add me and play a game against me ;)

I have always been interested in Go but I have only played it in my computer and never in an actual Go board. Probably because it is not very popular in my country. The complicated rules and terms use in the game is not helping either. Nonetheless, I have lots of fun playing it, though not to point of wanting to do it professionaly. Also, thanks for providing some Go related links, I'll definitely gonna give them a visit.

I hope my link will be useful for you :) And don't worry about vocabulary and stuff, it's not the most important. However, you definitively have to try to play on a real Go board, it really feels different !

It's definitely amazing.

Looks like a fun game :)

Good game and fun it

Its seems to be interesting , bdw nice post 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60