You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Divine Move #8 - A Neverending Fight! 1/2

in #go6 years ago

I have always been interested in Go but I have only played it in my computer and never in an actual Go board. Probably because it is not very popular in my country. The complicated rules and terms use in the game is not helping either. Nonetheless, I have lots of fun playing it, though not to point of wanting to do it professionaly. Also, thanks for providing some Go related links, I'll definitely gonna give them a visit.

Sort:  

I hope my link will be useful for you :) And don't worry about vocabulary and stuff, it's not the most important. However, you definitively have to try to play on a real Go board, it really feels different !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81