You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proverbs 3:5-7

in #god5 years ago

WHOM I TRUST

The Word of the Lord points out that there are two ways to face the day to day.

The first: trusting in my own strengths, in the health I have, in my human abilities and abilities, in how smart I am, in what I own, in my savings, in my finances.
With all this, I believe and I trust that I can face the day. Maybe it could happen. We will evaluate it tomorrow at this same time.

The second: trusting that the Lord is in control of everything and that will sustain me, will place in my heart the good decisions and will direct me in the right way.

If we live by the Spirit, let us also walk by the Spirit. (Galatians 5:25)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30