Proverbs 3:5-7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #god5 years ago

Proverbs 3:5-7
TRUST in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct thy paths. Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the Lord, and depart from evil.💕🌿🕊

Sort:  

WHOM I TRUST

The Word of the Lord points out that there are two ways to face the day to day.

The first: trusting in my own strengths, in the health I have, in my human abilities and abilities, in how smart I am, in what I own, in my savings, in my finances.
With all this, I believe and I trust that I can face the day. Maybe it could happen. We will evaluate it tomorrow at this same time.

The second: trusting that the Lord is in control of everything and that will sustain me, will place in my heart the good decisions and will direct me in the right way.

If we live by the Spirit, let us also walk by the Spirit. (Galatians 5:25)

Congratulations @zammie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 2300 posts. Your next target is to reach 2400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54