You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawcrostinating

in #goku5 years ago

Aye!!!🙌🙌😁 You started sketching again! 👏You did a really good job to. I think it’s awesome that you chose something from dragon ball z as well. I love that anime so much👌

I can totally relate about some pieces being too time consuming. Most pieces I do now take about 2 hours and that’s not the detailed stuff that I really wanna do. Time is one thing that holds me back from doing larger pieces. I’m beginning to suck it up though and just put in the work 😅

I’d recommend artist loft alcohol based markers. They’re cheaper than copics and they’re good quality. The tips are fine on the brushes so that you can get tight corners easier.

Keep it up @acidyo because I’m hyped now! Lol😄 I’m looking forward to future artworks from you as well. I’m glad I could help give you that push forward👋😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67