You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold showing bullish signals

in #gold5 years ago

Hey @drutter I came here to ask you a few question and find out what your issues were with #steemsilvergold and your problems with @ssg-community...

After reading your conversation with @dfinney above(comments), I can see that you are a genuine person, with high morals and here to create high quality content. The perfect example of what steemit was made for.

I wasn't looking to pick a fight, but wanted to know why you thought steemsilvergold wasn't good enough for you, but now I totally understand exactly where you are coming from and you have my full support and admiration.

Please see steemsilvergold as an ally and here should you need support. I think we both know where the current financial system is headed and its always good to have like minded individuals to share ideas and thoughts with. We use the tag #steemsilvergold simply to make posts easier to find and I welcome you to use this tag for your quality content. I've enjoyed reading your latest blogs and look forward to reading some more.

Stay classy buddy and if nothing else, you have a new follower in me 😉

Sort:  

Not to worry @welshstacker, thanks for your comment. I feel it was perhaps more a case of a poor matchup, than anyone being not good enough for anyone else. I am hard to group up with, and that's my fault! Keep up the great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77