You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free dinner is A scam, dont fall for IT ;)

and that's why I stopped declining my friends invitations to "eat" at their homes... for some reason, I always ended up cooking! I mean, you invited me to eat at your house and I have to cook?! Am I what? An on the go chef or something? I came to eat, not to cook!! Once you end you date at the supermarket tell me everything! haaa

Sort:  

Ha ha i will start to😜😂 if peeps ask me, il be happy to cook but this sidebar crap they can keep🤨😝 and dont even start about cooking in someone elses kitchen🥺🥺🥺
I hade to pospone AS im working double shift today😫 but he sent me a ”home made” plastic bag, picture 😂😂😂😂😁🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88