You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Odds And Ends

Lovely daybreak but I know its the smoke. Glad your area is getting back to normal and glad to see progress on the trailer. In my area, there are some neighborhood apps that are pretty good for local news. The app consolidates the police, fire, city, local news feed and also lets neighbors have a place to talk about neighborhood issues. Its the first place we check when there is smoke. However, I also live in a city so there are enough people to make something like this work.

Sort:  

I have seen some interesting apps on things like gofundme, I was not aware of any decent ones that are on the market. Have any suggestions, or just one you like?

My wife uses one and she's out of town right now. I will check with her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81