You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Off the Golf Rust

in #golf6 years ago

golf is a very talented game.but i know something its game not fully.but today your post to read i am knowing alots of idea this game.unfortunately,my country not this game.so,when i am not played this game.but i am watching this game my tv chanell.you select doing very good place for playing this game.i am really appreciating your post always.because its giving alltime new knowledge idea of my life.thanks to sharing forgood post of game. very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you..my dear friend.. @brian.rrr my blessing alltime with you... and your sweet family..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08