You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Golos.io Dead In The Water?

in #golos6 years ago

Deals.weku is a terrible domain choice in my opinion and I don’t see anything named “whaleshares” reaching mass adoption in the social media space. Who’s coming up with these names?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

yeah and also if you click on that drop down menu at the right side there is also news.weku and one.weku which I don't know what that is about because it is almost like it is a different thing all together. I don't get where they are going with it but we will see if I'm wasting my time posting there. Hahhah. There is a lot of engagement which is interesting. People are hopeful.

For sure it’s worth a shot. I believe I used your referral link and signed up a few weeks ago just to have a look. Anything is possible in this space. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72