You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I show you only a moment in time....

in #goodmorning5 years ago

I wish you find a perfect place to live, where your family could spend a lot of time together, and with friends as well (and make friends!), and travel whenever and wherever you want. I was in a similar situation 10 years ago, when I left my home town and all my life behind and moved here to Kyiv to my second husband. This city was big, unfriendly, uncomfortable. I didn't have friends, although it is my country but seemed people have a very different mentality. In fact, things changed a little, and now I feel more comfortable, but I still miss my family, my daughter and friends there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18