You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Important Post To Date: The 'goodwithtravels' Project Explained

Interesting project.
I was also interested in where you managed to find a train coach graveyard in Britain! I never saw rusting things when I lived there... certainly not like that. Very cool though, all the same.

Great post! I found you because @porters featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

THanks for the kind words @viking-ventures! Let's hope we continue to see Steemit thrive as a community for projects of all sorts. I hope you're well - any feedback along the way on what content you're enjoying most would be most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77