You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google addict here and other updates

in #google6 years ago

My daughter loves to ask google questions..lol. I do the same with my medical and home remedy books. We probably should have been doctors. Hahaa.
Not too late...;)
Joy

Sort:  

I could see you doing something in the medical field. I wish we would have had google when I was a child.

I got a secret. We are healers..ie doctors. Have you noticed that about yourself?

that's true in the natural way .. ;) thanks for pointing that out @sweetjoy

Very natural. See you know what I mean. I learned so much looking up things like:
Do you have a fever And a headache?
If no...got here. Lmbo
I know what I dont have !! Haaha. Knowledge is power no matter how you get it!!
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93