You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Googly Eyes - You look at me and I look at you - part III

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

krkrkr... I'm really really enjoying your mini-series here... but let's face it... this is still "eyes-on-eyes"...

You should have added a picture just with the mirror and lacking your reflection as a last shot, that would have been a good resolve and a great comeback at me after your previous attempt... and it could have been immediately qualified...

ugh... you know what... you're going to such length and you're bending the rules just enough to realize your concept... I'll give it a pass...

three times is the charm, right?!?

Sort:  

thank you thank you so much :)

Hihih a sequal eyes series, almost again a disqualification well thank God for the loving hart of @googlyeyes. Next week again?

I just updated to make me qualify without a doubt :)

I saw the update GREAT and thanks for making this so much fun, don’t forget to post in the googly discord !

it was fun making them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91