You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce Milky for you!

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I'm glad I don't like this matcha-powder-stuff either, that means we can still be friends... phew!

oh and... maybe you actually weren't the first to lick that candy... let that thought settle in for a moment... uh-huh...

Sort:  

I'm glad I don't like this matcha-powder-stuff either

:D Me too.

oh and... maybe you actually weren't the first to lick that candy... let that thought settle in for a moment... uh-huh...

Maybe. Although the way I watched it and always knew where the candy was when I was a child, and when the pouch or the box was opened, would mean that the candy factory workers would have had to lick the candy. But that's okay as it seems that only good bacteria was transferred. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85