You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a Blooming Daisy Faye

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

oh wow... I love when people go a bit deeper and get personal with those #GooglyEyes.

It appears to me that your Dad would have probably been someone who'd have appreciated some good goofy googlies himself... especially when they'd be called Daisy Faye... which is a lovely sounding name btw :D

Thanks for sharing this moment and those flowers with #googlyeyes and all of us.

Sort:  

He was not very supportive of our steem adventure and was concerned we were traveling too much, but he would get excited about things that were creative. I had told him about the goolgy eye contest and he was coming up with all types of ideas. He had asked me if we could get some giant googly eyes for him to do funny pictures with. Unfortunately, that was just a couple of days before we lost him; therefore, I felt this was a very appropriate.post.

oh wow... that possibly made my eyes a bit watery now...

My plan has worked! Mwahahahahahaha!

Seriously though. I just want everyone know what a wonderful man he was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87