You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Benny the Bench...GooglyPrize Entry

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

OMG... this is perfect... I love every aspect about it... even the Lego-Eyes, with blu-tack... nice.

That's perfect #eyebombing right there! If you would have left the eyes behind, which I'll assume you didn't ;)

Anyways, for me this is a winner! Unfortunately, though, I don't get to decide, that's up to the judges on Planet Googly when the time comes to chose the next winners on Saturday, but I'll keep my fingers crossed for this one!

Sort:  

If it wasn't the first day of our trip away I might have left it, but I don't have any others with me.... maybe on the way home

hehehe... no worries, you don't have to leave the precious Legos behind :P

I just like to encourage the idea of leaving little surprises for unsuspecting by-passers in the real world, too ;) But that's probably more something for the cheap wiggly eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90