You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Houston, We Have Another Problem

in #graffiti5 years ago (edited)

@ninjapiraterobot / @steemcleaners : It's been months since I last upvoted my own posts, because I wanted to save my voting power to support others and upvote people who comment. Since you guys are attacking me for no reason, I guess I'll just go back to upvoting myself and giving a little less support to my followers...

Sort:  

It's not steemcleaners. The ones downvoting are doing it randomly to people or anything that moves. Let's just say steemcleaners pissed off some kids and they're throwing tantrums.

Thanks for the information. I guess he/she fooled me, with that profile:

nrhl3o7bm6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72