You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last night birthday bash for my beautiful mum / Stach radio dash family birthday wishes for my mum

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Thanks for making it down to the show, please do check out our #announment channel to get an update on our daily shows.

And yes, Mummy is so welcome, she could blog or vlog through the many DApps built on the steem blockchain.

Sort:  

@bookoons, thanks so much I really appreciate those wonderful hot prayers you rendered. It so awesome. Wow. I will tell and to prepare her mind towards opening a steem account for her soon. Very soon.

For the show updates. I will be there as well even though I was blocked to have assess to the post link very long time ago. Even after meeting up their requirements.

Love you 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81