You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend overthinkings

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

It is good that you can look at things with a sense of humour. That always helps a lot. I too have been watching the hurricane season. Nicaragua can get hit from either side, the Pacific and the Atlantic. I fear for those poor islands because they are not prepared for another season of high drama!

Sort:  

If I am looking at the path of Beryl it is going straight over Domininica, which was entirely smashed last year by Maria. Unbelieveable. My thoughts are there this weekend.

I didnt actively realize that Nicaragua has danger coming from 2 sides weatherwise, but indeed. And the Pacific is very active this season!

You guys and weather AND internal situations..thats even a totally different story

It causes enough drama for me, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75