You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #gratefulvibes 1/24 - What I'm Grateful For Today (07-Jun-18)

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

I wish I had my own place where I can just put on my bikini and sunk in the sun, but I don't have that option right now. Have to wait till I get back to my home in El Salvador.
I know I have two beaches here, but I don't really like going to the beach myself and my family don't like the sun very much. lol

Looks like your day turned out pretty great, my friend and thank you for sharing it with us.

xoxo

Sort:  

Oooh, than I need to come over! Haha!

I love spending time on the beach, switching between the sun and the shade, so that I don't get sunburns, hehe.

I hope you'll be able to go back to El Salvador soon, seems like you and your family really love it there.

And I hope you feel better! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87