You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOCK! KNOCK!! KNOCK!!! WHO IS IN THE BUILDING - CONTEST!

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

What a fun challenge!
Okay let me try answering these questions:

  • I would say two things that @paradise-found always does are golfing and bus driving (and a lot of cooking too), hehe.
    But what he really loves and can't live without, I would say it's Jesus, his family, golf and his favorite island. :)
  • He is well known as Papa Bear.

  • The year he was born is 1959, I think?

Thank you for this challenge Esther and massive thanks to Papa Bear for everything he does for us! <3

Sort:  

You are the only one to get the correct year!!
You will receive 1 SBD.
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

doing my happy dance

I'm so glad I got it right! :D
Thank you Papa Bear! Hugs! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79