You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day Challenge: Day 5.

in #gratitudeday6 years ago

Wow, well speaking of being of being grateful, I just looked at my wallet for some random reason and I saw what you did!!!!

I'm shocked!!! I don't even know what to say or how to say it! How did you make me speechless when I talk so much?

I have no idea how to express my gratitude. You brightened up my day so much!!!

I will never ever forget your kindness (even though I forget everythign else). Friends like you are such a rare gift! Your generosity not only reflects what a beautiful, kind, soul you are, but also reflects on God as well.

You made me tear up (in the good kind of way). I can't believe this, wow! I'm going to repay you sometime, you just wait.

You're such a light when sometimes the world is dark! Totally wasn't expecting to see that or receive such an amazing gift at all! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Hahaha you made me laugh when you said i made you speechless when you talk so much. Thank you really for appreciating it. You are a rare gift and i don't joke with my friends. I am so happy to call you a friend because you are one of the best version i have met right here. I have such a huge admiration for you and i really value you.

Meeting you has been nothing short of a blessing. You always light me up. You take jokes as much as you give it. I like your heart and your kind of person.

I am never going away and i am still on 70...well.. can stick to your 57-58 hahahaha

I am sorry i am just seeing this message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81