You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge Day59/62: Health. Happy Birthday To @gutzygwin 💃 🎊.

in #gratitudeday596 years ago (edited)

Very well said @jesse12. Health is of utmost importance and hence they say"Health is wealth". A few months back I was diagnosed with the dreadful infection Dengue. It was painful and I could hardly eat anything. I was completely placed on a liquid diet.

Doctors stated that there is no medicine for dengue and it all depends on how your platlet count behaves. However , my maid(God sent) advised me to drink the juice of the papaya leaves and that will cure it in 2-3 days.

And thats it , like magic, my platelet count increased and went to the normal level. It was really surprising, but the advise given by my maid, really saved my live.

Thank you for sharing this post and today I am thankful to my maid and the strength given by the Almighty to survive this tough circumstance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83