You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge Day59/62: Health. Happy Birthday To @gutzygwin 💃 🎊.

Ahhh, health..
Some weeks back i caught flu, it wasnt funny..i couldnt breath, my nose were blocked, i was sneezing, had cough, my ribs were hurting.

Nights were like hell, they became even longer, there and then i found out that breathing with both nostrils is a blessing, cos i had to breath with one nostril or my mouth.

I was uncomfortable, couldnt even watch some worldcup games. You see this health, if you have it, you have made it in life.

Bless God for good health, it is a huge blessing.
God bless you @jesse12 and @tojukaka

Sort:  

This sister really huge my friend, I'm still thanking God man....its been God all through bro, thank him for good health

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63