You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Challenge Day59: Bed.

Thankful for bed..hahahaha
Sounds funny, but it is worth thankful to God for. When i was serving in zamfara state, Nigeria, my first 4 weeks was mad. I had nothing, so i was squating with a friend and i had to lie on the tiles in the parlour because my friend always bring ladies to his room and since it is not a threesome i had to stay outside the room.

I had all manner of unfavourable moments, from cold to body pains and mosquitoes, the very day i bought my own bed and i slept on it, oh my jingles!!! It felt like heaven on earth. I slept like a baby and i bet was smiling in my sleep. Seriously, when the bible said "He giveth his beloveth sleep, it was actually referring to sleeping on the bed..lol

God bless you @uche-nna and @tojukaka

I'd also love to join this gratitude challenge, how does it work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87