You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Green Smoothie – A blessing for body and soul

in #greensmoothie8 years ago

Great post @lobotony I have a green smoothie every day and have used most of those ingredients as well. Its a fantastic way to start the day and most people who do this are amazed with the results. If you can afford to though, spend the money and get a good blender. I have a Vitamix and it has been worth every cent. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Hi @rawnetics! I'm using a BIANCO and I'm also very confident so far. Thank you very much!

I friend of mine from the UK has a Bianco Blender and she swears by it. The cheap ones I have found don't last very long when your using them every day. Looking forward to your next article, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64