You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WALKING INTO THE BELLY OF THE BEAST ~ PART ONE

in #greetersguild6 years ago

Hi buddy, my first impression from the thumbnail, it looks like a jail to me with those icon grilles.
But then the story is some sort of trouble with your friend? Although I do not fully understand your story I reckon you must have a hard time dealing with it.
And I believe it is over now , right ?
Take care

Sort:  

@digitalmind, unfortunately no it is not over, it is still going on. Yes, it has something to do with a loss in my circle, but more importantly old actions catching up to me and me having to answer for them. Thank you for your support none the less.

oh, I hope you get it over soon
take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91